June 23, 2024

In a few days, what could be one of the year’s most contentious games will launch. Even if the marketing has generated a lot of controversy already, discussions concerning the finished product’s quality continue. Even though the Suicide Squad KTJL game is available to play on the last Tuesday of January, early access is available even earlier. This guide explains how to take advantage of the Suicide Squad Kill The Justice League early access method in New Zealand to play the game one day ahead of schedule in the US and the UK.

Suicide Squad: Kill The Justice League' trailer takes on The Flash, suicide  squad kill the justice league gameplay - thirstymag.com

The live-service model and looter-shooter gameplay of Suicide Squad KTJL are the main points of contention. The game does feature a star-studded cast of voice actors, and despite unfavourable previews for the gameplay and mission structure, everyone seems to agree that the cut-scenes and storytelling are on par with what you’d expect from the creators of the renowned Batman Arkham series.

After years of anticipation, we can now play Rocksteady’s latest installment in the DC Comics series: Kill The Justice League. To play it even sooner, use the Xbox New Zealand trick.

How to obtain the game Suicide Squad Kill The Justice League early access

To play Suicide Squad Kill The Justice League from January 30th instead of February 2nd, you need to purchase the Deluxe edition. The costs and pre-order bonuses for each version are shown below (from the PSN store):

Suicide Squad Kill The Justice League game New Zealand release time

On January 30, at 12 AM NZDT, Suicide Squad Kill The Justice League will be available in New Zealand. The early access release time for PS5 and Xbox is set for midnight local time on January 30th for all regions, as verified by the SuicideSquadRS Twitter account. Rocksteady has confirmed this, therefore on January 29 at 3 AM PT/6 AM ET/11 AM GMT, the NZ trick ought to function in both the UK and the US.

The PC version will arrive on January 31 at 7 AM NZDT. This is due to the simultaneous PC and Steam launches on January 30 at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM GMT. The rolling midnight launch for consoles is good news because it implies the NZ vulnerability should work on Xbox, even though the launch hours are unpleasant for PC users.

By taking advantage of the New Zealand method, Xbox players can obtain hours of even earlier early access to the Suicide Squad Kill The Justice League game. You must have preloaded and preordered the game on your Xbox system in order for the NZ technique to function. To play from January 29th, it must also be the Deluxe edition that you pre-ordered.

On February 1st, starting at 3 AM PT/6 AM ET/11 AM GMT, the NZ trick will be active if you pre-ordered the Standard edition instead. Although there is an exploit for the PS5, it is not worth using on PlayStation systems because it necessitates the creation of a second NZ account and involves the purchase of NZ gift cards, which are more expensive than simply purchasing the game at retail.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *